Attorneys

As insurance coverage attorneys, and trial attorneys with significant experience in insurance litigation in state and federal courts, our goal is the successful resolution of insurance claims and insurance litigation.

Knowing our strength as a “boutique” law firm, we have built a team of highly experienced attorneys who solve complex insurance problems and represent clients in difficult coverage litigation before state and federal courts, and in post-trial appellate matters.

Name Position Direct Dial E-Mail Address
Selvin, Gary R. Partner (510) 874-1814 gselvin@selvinwraith.com
Wraith, James L. Partner (510) 874-1816 jwraith@selvinwraith.com
Halman, Susan Feldsted Partner (510) 874-1812 shalman@selvinwraith.com
Evans, David A. Partner (510) 874-1809 devans@selvinwraith.com
Korte, Robin D. Associate (510) 874-1815 rkorte@selvinwraith.com
Parker, Sara M. Partner (510) 874-1813 sparker@selvinwraith.com
Strout, Nancy J. Associate (510) 874-1810 nstrout@selvinwraith.com