Contact Us

505 14th Street, Suite 1200
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel : 510.874.1811 Fax: 510.465.8976

Partners

Gary R. Selvin (510) 874-1814 gselvin@selvinwraith.com
James L. Wraith (510) 874-1816 jwraith@selvinwraith.com
Susan F. Halman     (510) 874-1812  shalman@selvinwraith.com
     
David A. Evans (510) 874-1809 devans@selvinwraith.com
Sara M. Parker (510) 874-1813 sparker@selvinwraith.com
     

Attorneys

   
Robin D. Korte (510) 874-1815 rkorte@selvinwraith.com
Nancy J. Strout (510) 874-1810 nstrout@selvinwraith.com
     

Administrator

   
Mary Balistreri (510) 874-1805  mbalistreri@selvinwraith.com

 

Driving Directions

Get Map >
From the Oakland Airport: Take 880 North to the Broadway exit in Downtown Oakland. Make a right at the first light onto Broadway. Make a left onto 8th Street. Make a right onto Clay Street. Make a right on 11th Street. Garage information is listed below.

From San Francisco/Bay Bridge: Take the Highway 580 exit. Take the Downtown Oakland exit onto Highway 980. Continue to the 11th Street exit. Turn left onto 11th Street and continue through three lights. Garage information is listed below. 

From Contra Costa County: Take Highway 24 west through the Caldecott Tunnel. Take Highway 980 south to the 11th Street exit. Turn left onto 11th Street and continue through three lights. Garage information is listed below.

From Marin County: Take the San Rafael Bridge to Highway 580 and merge onto Interstate 80 West. At the San Francisco /Oakland Interchange, take Highway 580 East. Take the Highway 980/Downtown Oakland exit. Turn left onto 11th Street, and continue through three lights. Garage information is listed below.

From Pleasanton/Livermore: Take Highway 580 to Oakland. Take the Downtown Oakland exit onto Highway 980. Continue to the 11th Street exit. Turn left onto 11th Street and continue through three lights. Garage information is listed below.

 

Parking

Parking is located beneath Oakland City Center with entrances on 11th and 14th Streets between Clay and Broadway Streets.